lord have mercy

Collapse )

‘Girls Aloud: The Hits Tour 2013’ official DVD will be released on November 12th! And we can now unveil the track listing and front cover… Pre-order here http://po.st/HitsTouramznFB. Stay tuned for more info coming soon GA x

1. Sound of the Underground
2. No Good Advice
3. Life Got Cold
4. Wake Me Up
5. Jump
6. The Show
7. Love Machine
8. Whole Lotta History
9. Can’t Speak French
10. Biology
11. Sexy! No No No...
12. Untouchable
13. On the Metro
14. Call the Shots
15. Something Kinda Ooooh
16. Beautiful ‘Cause You Love Me
17. Something New
18. I’ll Stand By You
19. The Promise'

this is my first post to the journal i'm sorry if it sucks oopT